Muscle Mass Can Be Always Developed Again


I’ve been away from the gym club for almost 3 months and have only working out group classes once or twice a week. My physique is still lean and I could still feel my triceps, biceps, except that am starting to develop a slight fat belly after 3 months. My abs retained its hardness; triceps, and biceps retained its muscles for 2.50 months,  but not for 3 months. Time to hit the gym several times a week!

During those 2.50 months, I only performed two intense workout – kickboxing for an hour and Total Body Workout for an hour. In other words, I only do two kinds of strength training but with great results. So, whether am sitting for a long period of time, it was okay, and as long as I eat my secret diet which I revealed from my Feisty Diva book available in print or Kindle in amazon sometime this month.

AT ANY AGE, MUSCLE ALWAYS DEVELOPED THROUGH THE HELP OF PROTEIN AND AMINO ACID, also ALL THE VITAMINS AND MINERALS THAT YOU INPUT IN YOUR DIET EVERYDAY, MOST IMPORTANTLY, BEFORE WORKOUT.

I remembered when my twin daughters were still in their nursing school, and they kept on telling me that according to their science book, when a person reaches 40 years old, it is impossible to none or it is very, very slow to develop muscles all over the body. I just smiled and say, “I’ll prove the science wrong.” It was a scientific or school-taught argument that after a year or so, them seeing me fully toned, they didn’t win to the argument. 🙂

THE CONCEPT HERE IS: “YOU ARE YOUR OWN INVENTOR AND SCIENCE OF YOUR OWN BODY.” “YOU ARE YOUR OWN NUTRITIONIST, DIETICIAN, AND DOCTOR OF YOUR OWN BODY.”

I have minimal wrinkles on my face at 49 years old (inspite of having a hysterectomy at the age of 28), nor patches at my back or other skin layers without passing through cosmetic surgeries, botox, or any scientific instrument.  I pointed out all my anti-aging beauty secrets and diet in Feisty Diva book.  I also have retained my pure jet black hair and hoping until at least 50 years old or more!

Leave a Reply

